ابحث عن بيت أحلامك

قائمة العقارات

أيز أون – 7001

شراء

أيز أون – 7001

يبدأ من ليرة تركي 416,800
المشروع جاهز
سنة واحدة ago

مجمع فاخر ، حياة صيفية رائعة ، حدائق شتوية ممتعة. أول مشروع أخضر في المنطقة يحصل على شهادة LEED Silver و LEED Gold. تم الأخذ في الاعتبار كل معيار من توفير الطاقة إلى الاستخدام الكفء والفعال من أجل توفير مستوى جودة عالي من الحياة والراحة. إن المناظر الطبيعية والسقوف الخضراء تخلق بيئة ممتعة للسكن. تم […]

36 شهر
35%
1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+1
أيز أون – 7002

شراء

أيز أون – 7002

يبدأ من ليرة تركي 357,500
المشروع جاهز
سنة واحدة ago

“الشيء الحقيقي في الحياة هو الذي يكون أكثر ربحية من خلال الاستثمار” المشروع الأكثر روعة مع رؤية بانورامية 360 درجة حول اسطنبول ، يوفر المشروع حياة ممتعة مع حياة اجتماعية مستوحاة من الطبيعة، مع نمط حياة مختلف وإقامة توفر لك حياة سعيدة. يتكون هذا المشروع الخاص من 7 أبنية ، 2.550 وحدة سكنية، ويضم 59 […]

36 شهر
30%
1+1, 2+1, 3+1
أيز أون – 7003

شراء

أيز أون – 7003

يبدأ من ليرة تركي 224,000
ديسمبر 2019
سنة واحدة ago

مشروع سكوير، الحياة العالمية في اسطنبول. مشروع جديد فريد من نوعه مستوحى من الهندسة المعمارية من المعالم الدولية. يقدم المجمع حياة اجتماعية مميزة مع عدد من المقاهي والمطاعم التي تقع ضمن المشروع بما في ذلك النكهات العالمية الشهيرة. تنتظرك لحظات مليئة بالبهجة تزينها الأطباق المحلية الشهية.

36 شهر
30%
1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+1
أيز أون – 7004

شراء

أيز أون – 7004

يبدأ من ليرة تركي 535,859
سبتمبر 2018
سنة واحدة ago
36 شهر
30%
2+1, 3+1
أيز أون – 7005

شراء

أيز أون – 7005

يبدأ من $ 638,000
المشروع جاهز
سنة واحدة ago

جنة خيالية في اسطنبول مفهوم الفيلات الفندقية حيث صممت وفقًا لاحتياجات العائلات الكبيرة مع 4 غرف نوم بحمامات داخلية وغرفة معيشة كبيرة مع مطبخ بمخطط مفتوح وقاعة (غرفة معيشة ثانية مع مطبخ صغير) وغرفة خادمة مع حمام داخلي وحمام سباحة خاص وجاكوزي في الطابق العلوي. يقع في شيلا، اسطنبول ، وهو الاستثمار المستقبلي للقطاع العقاري.

6 شهر
50%
4+2
أيز أون – 7006

شراء

أيز أون – 7006

يبدأ من 46,000
أبريل 2020
سنة واحدة ago

استثمر من أجل مستقبلك بأفضل مفهوم في أفضل موقع! مجمع سكني يبرز من بين مشاريع أخرى في منطقة تيفات – كوتور مع مرافقها الاجتماعية الفريدة ونموذج الإدارة المخصصة للمستثمرين الحصريين. يمكن مشاهدة البحر الأدرياتيكي المذهل من كل طابق في المشروع بما في ذلك إطلالة كاملة على مسبح لا متناهي. يحيط بالمجمع السكني طبيعة مذهلة مع […]

24 شهر
30%
1+0, 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
1 2 6

Compare

BROWSE OUR DREAM HOUSE

PROPERTY LISTS

Eyes ON – 7002

Buy

Eyes ON – 7002

From 357,500 / TRY

“THE RIGHT ONE FOR LIFE, THE MOST PROFITABLE FOR INVESTMENT” The most majestic Project with a 360 degree panoramic view of İstanbul, the project offers an enjoyable and pleasant life with its social opportunities. Inspired by nature, with its lifestyle and detail the residence, offers you a happy life. Consisting of 7 blocks, 2.550 housings, […]

Eyes ON – 7003

Buy

Eyes ON – 7003

From 224,000 / TRY

THE SQUARE Project, an International Life in Istanbul. A new project so unique inspired by Architecture from international landmarks. The complex offers an active social life with a number of cafés and restaurants located within the project including world famous flavors. Moments full of joy adorned with local delicacies await you.

Eyes ON – 7004

Buy

Eyes ON – 7001

Buy

Eyes ON – 7001

From 416,800 / TRY

Luxurious Complex, Great Summer life, Pleasant winter gardens. The first green project in the region to have LEED Silver and LEED Gold certification. Every standard from energy saving to efficient and effective use of resources has been taken into consideration in order to provide for life quality and comfort level. Landscaping and green roofs create […]

Eyes ON – 7005

Buy

Eyes ON – 7005

From 638,000 / $
2 years ago

A HIDDEN PARADISE IN ISTANBUL A VIP villa hotel concept, designed accordingly to the needs of large families with 4 en-suite bedrooms, a large living room with open plan kitchen, Mejlis (2nd living room with mini kitchen), maid room with en-suite bathroom, private swimming pool and a jacuzzi on the top floor. It is located […]

Eyes ON – 7006

Buy

Eyes ON – 7006

From 46,000 / €

Invest in your future with the best concept in the best location! A Residential Complex that stands out among other projects in the Tivat – Kotor region with its unique social facilities and customized management model for our exclusive investors. The spectacular Adriatic Sea can be viewed from every floor of the project including a full […]

1 2

Compare