الجنسية التركية

الجنسية التركية

المسار السريع: في عام 2017 ، قدمت الحكومة التركية نظامًا سريع المسار ليصبح مواطنًا تركيًا. الأشخاص المؤهلين للتقديم يشملون أي شخص اشترى ممتلكات بقيمة 1.000.000 دولار أمريكي أو أودع 3.000.000 دولار أمريكي في البنوك التركية. ستحتاج كلا المعاملات إلى البقاء لمدة ثلاث سنوات. الأشخاص الذين استثمروا ما لا يقل عن 2.000.000 دولار أمريكي في رأس المال الثابت أو توظيف 100 شخص تركي هم أيضاً مؤهلين.

حاملي تصاريح الإقامة وإقامة العقارات: يمكن لأصحاب العقارات في تركيا الذين عاشوا في البلاد لفترة غير متقطعة مدتها خمس سنوات أن يتقدموا بطلب بشرط أنهم مكثوا لمدة 185 يومًا على الأقل في تركيا في كل سنة تقويمية. تنص المادة 11 من القانون رقم 5901 على متطلبات الحصول على تصريح إقامة غير منقطع. لا يوجد حد أدنى لقيمة العقار.

الولادة: أسهل طريقة هي أن تولد في عائلة مع أم وأب التركية. طبقاً للمادة 1 من قانون الجنسية التركية رقم 403 ، يحق للمواطنين المولودين لأبوين من تركيا أو كلاهما الحصول على الجنسية في الحال. بدلا من ذلك ، إذا نجحت الأم والأب في تقديم طلباتهم ، فإن هذا يمتد إلى الأطفال. يمكن لأي شخص فقد جنسيته التركية أيضا إعادة تطبيق.

الزواج: حصل العديد من الأجانب على الجنسية بعد 3 سنوات من الزواج من مواطن تركي. تنطبق شروط معينة بما في ذلك العيش معا ، والامتناع عن السلوك الذي يمكن أن يضر بالاتحاد الزوجي ، ولا يشكل أي تهديد للأمن القومي أو النظام العام.

النظام التركوازي: تم تقديمه في عام 2017 ، يسمح النظام التركوازي للأشخاص الذين لديهم مهارات أو صفات في التكنولوجيا والاقتصاد والرياضة والثقافية والفنون ، وكذلك رجال الأعمال والمستثمرين للتقدم للحصول على نوع بديل من المواطَنة يمنح حقوقًا كاملة تقريبًا.

يجب أن يتم تقديم الطلبات عن طريق مكتب الحاكم المحلي الذي تعيش فيه في تركيا أو عبر قنصلية إذا كنت تعيش في الخارج. تختلف المستندات المطلوبة ، وأنواع التطبيق حسب ظروفك.

ويمكن أن تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر جواز السفر وشهادة الميلاد وتصريح الإقامة وشهادة الزواج ورقم هوية الأقارب التركي والصور الفوتوغرافية. سوف يحتاج المتقدمون الأفراد أيضا لحضور مقابلة التي سيتم تنفيذها باللغة التركية.

يعتمد طول الفترة الزمنية التي تستغرقها طلبات الحصول على الجنسية في تركيا على الظروف المحددة لمقدم الطلب ، ولكن يمكن الحصول على التحديثات من وزارة الداخلية. بموجب أحكام وشروط قانون المواطنة رقم 5901 ، يمكنك إعادة التقدم بطلب إلى إدارة مكان إقامتك مرة أخرى إذا تم رفض طلبك.

سؤال: هل من الممكن أن يكون لدينا جنسية مزدوجة في تركيا؟

الإجابة: نعم ، تسمح تركيا بجنسية مزدوجة ، ولكن يجب عليك مراجعة قنصلية بلدك فيما يتعلق بجنسك الأصلي لأن العديد من الدول مثل الهند والصين والمملكة العربية السعودية لا تعترف أو لديها قيود معينة فيما يتعلق بالجنسية المزدوجة.

Related Posts

Compare

Turkish Citizenship

Turkish Citizenship

Fast Track: In 2017, the Turkish government introduced a fast-track system to become a Turkish national. People who are eligible to apply include anyone who has bought property worth 1.000.000 USD or deposited 3.000.000 USD in Turkish banks. Both transactions will need to stay in place for three years. People who have invested at least 2.000.000 USD in fixed capital or employ 100 Turkish people are also eligible. (Read more about the Investment citizenship in Turkey here)

Property and Residence Permit Holders: Any property owner in Turkey who has lived in the country for a straight, uninterrupted period of five years can also apply on the condition that they have stayed for at least 185 days in Turkey in each calendar year. Article 11 of Act 5901 lists the requirements for an uninterrupted residence permit. There isn’t a minimal amount for the property value.

Birth: The easiest way is to be born in a family with a Turkish mother and father. According to Article 1 of the Turkish Citizenship Law No. 403, citizens born to one or both Turkish parents have the right to get citizenship at once. Alternatively, if a mother and father are successful in their applications, this is extended to the children. Anyone who has lost their Turkish citizenship can also re-apply.

Marriage: Many foreigners have obtained citizenship after 3 years of marriage to a Turkish national. Certain conditions apply including living together, refraining from behavior that could damage the marital union, and posing no threat to national security or public order.

The Turquoise System: Introduced in 2017, the Turquoise System allows people who have skills or attributes in technology, economics, sports, cultural and arts, as well as business executives and investors to apply for an alternative type of citizenship that grants almost full rights.

Applications need to be done via the local governorship office where you live in Turkey or via a consulate if you are living abroad. The documents required, and types of application will vary depending on your circumstances.

They can include but are not restricted to the passport, birth certificate, residence permit, marriage certificate, the Turkish identity number of relatives, photographs. Individual applicants will also need to attend an interview that will be carried out in Turkish.

The length of time that applications for citizenship in Turkey will take depends on the specific circumstances of the applicant but updates can be obtained from the Interior Ministry. Under the terms and conditions of the Citizenship Law No. 5901, you can re-apply to the governorship of your place of residence again if your application is rejected.

Question: Is it possible to have dual nationality in Turkey?

Answer: Yes, Turkey allows dual nationality, but you should check with your consulate regarding your original nationality because many countries like India, China, and Saudi Arabia do not recognize or have certain restrictions in place regarding dual nationality.

Further Reading: If you are ineligible to get citizenship, read this article to find out more about obtaining a residence permit in Turkey.

Related Posts

Compare